GMK Law Logo

Partners

Danny S. Barwald   Los Angeles Office
 Biography dbarwald@gmklaw.com
Julie A. Bienenfeld   Los Angeles Office
 Biography jbienenfeld@gmklaw.com
Mason H. Brush   Los Angeles Office
 Biography mbrush@gmklaw.com
Abel  Calderon, Jr.   Orange County Office
 Biography acalderon@gmklaw.com
Robert H. Choi   Orange County Office
 Biography rchoi@gmklaw.com
Jeffrey N. Cohen   San Diego Office
 Biography jcohen@gmklaw.com
Matthew D. Crowe   San Diego Office
 Biography mcrowe@gmklaw.com
Scott H.S. Goldflam   Los Angeles Office
 Biography sgoldflam@gmklaw.com
Richard B. Goldman   Central Coast Office
 Biography rgoldman@gmklaw.com
Jeremiah A. Heisler   Los Angeles Office
 Biography jheisler@gmklaw.com
George A. Krikes   Ventura County Office
 Biography gkrikes@gmklaw.com
Sherian S. Lynch   Orange County Office
 Biography slynch@gmklaw.com
Paul J. Magdalin   Los Angeles Office
 Biography magdalin@gmklaw.com
John T. Moorehead   San Diego Office
 Biography jmoorehead@gmklaw.com
Jo Anne  Morales   Central Valley Office
 Biography jmorales@gmklaw.com
Margo  Riviera-Myers   Ventura County Office
 Biography mrmyers@gmklaw.com
Jeffrey M. Soll   Los Angeles Office
 Biography jsoll@gmklaw.com
B. Derek  Straatsma   Los Angeles Office
 Biography dstraatsma@gmklaw.com
Daniel C. Wagner   Ventura County Office
 Biography dwagner@gmklaw.com

Associates

Anita A. Abd   Central Coast Office
 Biography aabd@gmklaw.com
Charles  Amadi   Los Angeles Office
 Biography camadi@gmklaw.com
Eric B. Anthony   Los Angeles Office
 Biography eanthony@gmklaw.com
Bette A. Baker   Los Angeles Office
 Biography bbaker@gmklaw.com
Darlene M. Ball   Central Coast Office
 Biography dball@gmklaw.com
Alex  Bonilla   Bay Area Office
 Biography abonilla@gmklaw.com
Marc D. Borenstein   Sacramento Office
 Biography mborenstein@gmklaw.com
Susannah L. Burge   Ventura County Office
 Biography sburge@gmklaw.com
Kevin C. Chau   Bay Area Office
 Biography kchau@gmklaw.com
Jeanne R. Flaherty   Los Angeles Office
 Biography jflaherty@gmklaw.com
Kayla N. Garcia   Orange County Office
 Biography kgarcia@gmklaw.com
Kimberley S. Gaskill   Bay Area Office
 Biography kgaskill@gmklaw.com
Shirley  Huang   Orange County Office
 Biography shuang@gmklaw.com
Jamie M. Jacoby   Ventura County Office
 Biography jjacoby@gmklaw.com
Arezoo  Jafroodi   Ventura County Office
 Biography ajafroodi@gmklaw.com
Ira D. Johns   Los Angeles Office
 Biography ijohns@gmklaw.com
Lawrence I. Kirk   Los Angeles Office
 Biography lkirk@gmklaw.com
Cortney  Lemos-Crawford   San Diego Office
 Biography ccrawford@gmklaw.com
Donna L. Lineberry   Orange County Office
 Biography dlineberry@gmklaw.com
Joan  Lui   Orange County Office
 Biography jlui@gmklaw.com
Leonard R. Matylewicz   Los Angeles Office
 Biography lmatylewicz@gmklaw.com
Joshua A. Mauras   Orange County Office
 Biography jmauras@gmklaw.com
Juli  Miles   Sacramento Office
 Biography jmiles@gmklaw.com
Kirk J. Morales   Bay Area Office
 Biography kmorales@gmklaw.com
Judith Anne Pirkle   Ventura County Office
 Biography jpirkle@gmklaw.com
Larry  D. Preece   Orange County Office
 Biography lpreece@gmklaw.com
Arin R. Scapa   Los Angeles Office
 Biography ascapa@gmklaw.com
Kristin A. Schallert   Los Angeles Office
 Biography kschallert@gmklaw.com
Russell  Shuben   Ventura County Office
 Biography rshuben@gmklaw.com
Robert B. Stake   Central Coast Office
 Biography rstake@gmklaw.com
Michael L. Terry   Central Coast Office
 Biography mterry@gmklaw.com
Heather K. Thielen   Ventura County Office
 Biography hthielen@gmklaw.com
Terence A. Tungseth   Orange County Office
 Biography ttungseth@gmklaw.com
Jessica A. Tyndall   Central Coast Office
 Biography jtyndall@gmklaw.com
Stephen A. Vaccaro   Bay Area Office
 Biography svaccaro@gmklaw.com
Valerie J. Velasco   Central Valley Office
 Biography vvelasco@gmklaw.com
Oksana S. Vovk   Orange County Office
 Biography ovovk@gmklaw.com
Deborah E. Winer   Los Angeles Office
 Biography dwiner@gmklaw.com